stArt Award nominees 2015

The nominees of 2015: before the stArt Award ceremony. StArt Award winner 2015 Oona Mäkelä KASKA: Koninklijke Academie voor Schone Kunsten Antwerpen (BE) student 4th year Children’s jury award Bjorn Gort AKV|St.Joost (NL) student 3rd year 2nd Prize Vincy Cheung Parsons The New School for Design (USA) 2014 graduated 3rd Prize Cliff van Thillo HKU:

2018-08-30T12:53:26+00:00March 21st, 2015|Categories: With Alice in Wonderland (2015)|Tags: |